How to preload Warzone 2 on PC PlayStation And Xbox

Ecrit par stream sur . Publié dans Games, Warzone 2.0

warzone-2-best-best-TAQ-56-loadout

Here are instructions for preloading Call of Duty: Warzone 2 on Xbox, PlayStation, and PC, along with information about the game’s release time .

On this page :

 

 

On November 16, Call of Duty: Warzone 2 will be released, but you can already have the game installed and ready to play. Here’s how to preload Warzone 2 on the Xbox, Battle.net, Steam, and PlayStation.

Players can actually preload Warzone 2 before its official release, which coincides with Modern Warfare 2’s first season. Here’s how you preload Warzone 2.0 on Xbox, PlayStation, Steam, and Battle.net now that preloading is available worldwide.

How to preload Warzone 2 on PC PlayStation And Xbox

Prelaod Warzone 2 On PS5 And PS4 :

To preload the Warzone 2 on PS4 and PS5, launch the PlayStation Store, search for Warzone 2, and then select the provided download option.

However , Warzone 2 will already be preloaded if you already possess Modern Warfare 2 and have it downloaded. You can just modify your installation if you don’t want Warzone 2.

Prelaod Warzone 2 On  Xbox :

On Xbox platforms, players must open the Xbox storefront, type Warzone 2 into the search function, and then download the title (make sure you select the Warzone 2.0 free option) .

However, Warzone 2 will already be preloaded if you already possess Modern Warfare 2 and have it downloaded. You can just modify your installation if you don’t want Warzone 2.

Prelaod Warzone 2 On Pc and Steam :

Finally, PC users must select between the Battle.net and Steam launchers. Those who preload through Battle.net should go to All-Games Activision, search for Warzone 2.0, and then click the pre-install button. Steam users can simply search for the Warzone 2 Steam Listing page in the store and click on pre-install.

However , Warzone 2 will already be preloaded if you already possess Modern Warfare 2 and have it downloaded. You can just modify your installation if you don’t want Warzone 2.

TAQ-M-loadout

(Image credit: Activision )

TAQ-M-loadout

(Image credit: Steam )

TAQ-M-loadout

(Image credit: Steam )

When Can You Preload Warzone 2

Preloading will begin Monday, November 14, at 1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT/7:00 PM CEST in regions such as the Americas, the United Kingdom, and Europe.

Meanwhile, preloading will not begin until Tuesday, November 15 – one day before the battle royale’s launch – in Japan (3:00 AM JST), Australia (5:00 AM AEDT), and New Zealand (7:00 AM NZDT).

In other words, the Warzone 2.0 preload will begin on Monday, November 14th at the following times:

  • UK: 6pm (GMT)
  • Europe: 7pm (CET)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PT)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (ET)